- SI Score
- 74/100
- Pricing
- Freemium
- Free plan
- Not confirmed
- Sign-up required
- Not confirmed
Ask SI about Boltic
Answers use saved listing facts and recorded sources.Homepage screenshot

What it does
Boltic is an AI workflow automation platform from Fynd. It provides a drag-and-drop workflow builder, AI agents, MCP servers, pipes, streams, serverless functions, and a no-code database. It connects with tools such as HubSpot, Freshsales, Stripe, and PayPal.
Boltic is a workflow automation platform from Fynd. The homepage shows a drag-and-drop canvas for building custom automation, along with AI agents, MCP servers, pipes, streams, serverless functions, and a no-code database. It lists integrations for communication, files, customer support and CRM, marketing and sales, and payment solutions. Industry pages cover retail and e-commerce, healthcare, financial services, and B2B and RevOps. The pricing page shows a free plan for 30 days with 1,000 executions and no credit card required, plus a Growth plan at $39 per month billed annually or $99 billed monthly. The homepage states SOC 2 Type II certification and GDPR compliance. The site does not state whether an API is available or whether the software is open source, so those facts remain unknown.
- Drag-and-drop canvas for custom automation.
- AI agents, MCP servers, pipes, streams, serverless functions, and a no-code database.
- Integrations for CRM, marketing, payments, files, and communication.
- The homepage does not state whether an API is available.
- The homepage does not state whether the software is open source.
- The free plan is limited to a 30 day trial.