Filtrix AI

filtrix.ai ↗

AI image and video studio for product shots, branded visuals, motion content, and room design.

SI Score
74/100
Pricing
Subscription
Free plan
Not confirmed
Sign-up required
Not confirmed

Ask SI about Filtrix AI

Answers use saved listing facts and recorded sources.
Homepage screenshot
Screenshot of the Filtrix AI homepage
SI REVIEWBased on the site's own pages, in a directory managed by people

What it does

Filtrix AI is an AI image generator and video maker that runs in the browser. It covers product shots, branded visuals, motion content, and room redesigns in one workflow. You choose a mode, add a source image, and get a result to publish.

Filtrix AI is a web studio for making images and short videos from a source photo. The homepage lists workflows for product shots, branded visuals, motion content, and room redesigns. It also lists styles such as Ghibli Style, Pixel Art, and Simpsons Style, plus video effects like Face Swap, Old Photo Animation, and Earth Zoom Out. The pricing page shows four tiers. Premium costs $12 per month billed annually at $144 and includes 850 credits per month, 425 custom photos, and 168 seconds of video creation. Advanced costs $39 per month billed annually at $470. Professional costs $79 per month billed annually at $950. Enterprise pricing is custom and requires contacting the company. Yearly billing is described as getting 2 months free. The page does not state a free plan, so it is unknown whether one exists. It also does not state whether an account is required, whether an API is available, or whether the software is open source. The footer shows a copyright notice, which does not establish licensing. A buyer should check how credits are consumed per generation before choosing a tier.

Strengths
  • Combines image and video creation in one browser workflow
  • Lists many styles and video effects on the homepage
  • Yearly billing is described as getting 2 months free
Watch out for
  • No free plan is stated on the homepage or pricing page
  • No API or open source statement is provided
  • Credit use per generation is not explained on the pricing page
Best for
Content creatorsMarketersE-commerce sellersInterior designers