Killer-Skills

killer-skills.com ↗

Discover, filter, and install baseline-reviewed AI agent skills by rankings, occupations, and curated collections.

SI Score
70/100
Pricing
Not confirmed
Free plan
Not confirmed
Sign-up required
Not confirmed

Ask SI about Killer-Skills

Answers use saved listing facts and recorded sources.
Homepage screenshot
Screenshot of the Killer-Skills homepage
SI REVIEWBased on the site's own pages, in a directory managed by people

What it does

Killer-Skills is a marketplace for AI agent skills. You can browse by rankings, occupations, and curated collections, then install a skill with a single npx command. Submissions must include a SKILL.md file at the repository root and pass a review queue for quality and safety checks.

Killer-Skills helps you find installable skill modules for coding agents without searching through scattered repositories. The homepage lists 119 skills and organizes them by rankings, occupations, and curated collections. Each entry shows signals such as official source, install path checked, and recent updates. You can copy an install command like npx killer-skills add ComposioHQ/awesome-claude-skills. The site covers Claude Code, Cursor, and Windsurf workflows. To submit a skill, you provide a GitHub repository URL that contains a SKILL.md file at the root. New submissions enter a review queue for quality and safety checks before listing. The interface is available in several languages, including English, German, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Russian, and Arabic. The homepage does not state pricing, account requirements, API availability, or open source licensing, so those details remain unknown. Before installing any skill, check its maintenance signals and permissions yourself.

Strengths
  • Skills are organized by rankings, occupations, and curated collections
  • Submissions pass a baseline review queue for quality and safety checks
  • Covers Claude Code, Cursor, and Windsurf workflows
  • Each listing shows signals such as official source and install path checked
Watch out for
  • The homepage does not state pricing, account requirements, API availability, or open source licensing
  • Review criteria and safety checks are not detailed on the homepage