Routerra

routerra.io ↗

Plan and optimize multi-stop delivery routes, then navigate in Google Maps, Waze, or Apple Maps.

SI Score
74/100
Pricing
Freemium
Free plan
Not confirmed
Sign-up required
Not confirmed

Ask SI about Routerra

Answers use saved listing facts and recorded sources.
Homepage screenshot
Screenshot of the Routerra homepage
SI REVIEWBased on the site's own pages, in a directory managed by people

What it does

Routerra is a delivery route planner for drivers and small delivery businesses. It imports stops from a list, spreadsheet, or photo, then optimizes the order with traffic and time windows. Routes can be sent to Google Maps, Waze, or Apple Maps, or exported to CSV or PDF. A separate Routerra Teams plan adds a dispatcher console and a driver app.

Routerra helps drivers and small delivery operations plan routes with more than a handful of stops. You add stops from a list, spreadsheet, or photo, and the AI extracts addresses from manifests and labels. One tap optimizes the order using traffic, time windows, and vehicle preferences. You then navigate stop by stop in Google Maps, Waze, or Apple Maps, or export to CSV or PDF. The free plan allows up to 20 stops per route and 5 optimizations per day. Pro raises this to 200 stops per route and 20 optimizations per day, and adds OCR import, bulk import from CSV, Excel, or PDF, time windows, stop priority, and traffic-aware optimization. A $5 day pass gives full Pro access for one day without auto-renew. Routerra Teams is a separate multi-driver dispatch product with a dispatcher web app, an offline-first driver app, proof of delivery, and customer notifications. The pricing page lists no API, and the site does not state that the software is open source. The free plan requires no credit card to start, but the site does not say whether an account is needed to use the free tier.

Strengths
  • Imports stops from a list, spreadsheet, or photo with AI extraction
  • Optimizes up to 200 stops per route with traffic and time windows
  • Exports routes to Google Maps, Waze, or Apple Maps, CSV, or PDF
  • Free plan allows up to 20 stops per route and 5 optimizations per day
Watch out for
  • Free plan is limited to 20 stops per route and 5 optimizations per day
  • Pro caps routes at 200 stops unless you request unlimited by email
  • No API is mentioned on the homepage or pricing page
  • The site does not state whether an account is required to use the free plan