- SI Score
- 70/100
- Pricing
- Not confirmed
- Free plan
- Not confirmed
- Sign-up required
- Not confirmed
Ask SI about ClawMart AI
Answers use saved listing facts and recorded sources.Homepage screenshot

What it does
ClawMart AI is a marketplace where creators sell personas and skills that extend OpenClaw agents. The catalog mixes free productivity and marketing skills with paid options such as the $99 Felix operator persona and the $89 Agent Blueprint multi-agent system. Listings show sold counts, ratings, and platform support.
ClawMart AI is a marketplace for people who already run OpenClaw and want ready-made personas or skills instead of building their own. The homepage says free productivity and marketing skills are getting the strongest install signal, then points to the $99 Felix persona as the paid upgrade. Paid listings include Agent Blueprint at $89, a multi-agent team system, and smaller skills such as Coding Agent Loops at $9. Listings show sold counts, ratings, and platform support, which helps you judge what other operators use. The site also runs Claw Mart Daily, a free newsletter with one AI agent tip every morning. Before buying, check that a skill matches your OpenClaw setup and read the reviews, since some listings have only a few ratings. The homepage shows a Login / Sign Up link but does not state whether an account is required to browse or buy, whether an API exists, or whether the software is open source.
- Free skills sit alongside paid personas and skills
- Listings show sold counts and ratings
- Covers roles such as engineering, marketing, sales, and productivity
- The agents and skills are built for OpenClaw
- Some listings have only a few reviews
- The homepage does not state whether an account is required